+61 408 586 818 hello@theadventurers.com.au Western Australia

Our ability to fund vital medical research into childhood brain cancer is only made possible through the financial support and generosity of our corporate sponsors, community partners and individual benefactors.

We take this opportunity to thank and acknowledge the following sponsors for their extraordinary support.

OUR PRINCIPAL PARTNER: Northern Star Resources

We owe a great deal not only to Northern Star Resources, but to the man behind the company, Mr Bill Beament. Bill is the Executive Chairman of Northern Star Resources, one of Australia’s most successful gold mining companies. The Adventurers is extremely grateful to Bill and Northern Star Resources. Over the past three years, Bill has given generously of his time, knowledge and business acumen. His personal endorsement of The Adventurers has encouraged many others in the community to support us, both financially and professionally.

In the words of Bill himself: “Northern Star Resources has been the Principal Sponsor of The Adventurers for over three years now, donating over $800,000 in the process. We’ve seen The Adventurers play a major role in funding medical research here in Western Australia. Growing the company (Northern Star Resources) has been an exciting journey, but I feel very fortunate that we’re now able to contribute back to the West Australian community. The work of The Adventurers in raising funds for the Telethon Kids Institute is to be commended.”

COMMUNITY SPONSORS

Coles Liquor                         

In 2016, Coles Liquor in Western Australia established a community giving partnership with The Adventurers. As part of the partnership, Coles Liquor placed donation tins in all its Vintage Cellars, Liquorland and First Choice Liquor stores in Western Australia.

Coles Liquor was the major partner behind our “Go for Gold” campaign last September, which was conducted to coincide with Childhood Cancer Awareness month. All one-hundred-and-fifteen (115) Coles Liquor stores in Western Australia sold gold ribbons on our behalf.

Travel Associates

Travel Associates opens the world to our Adventurers, and has been involved with The Adventurers for over two years now. Travel Associates plays a critical role in helping our Adventurers reach their travel destinations.

OTHER SUPPORTERS

Click Analysis – http://clickanalysis.com.au/

Clip Media – http://www.clipmedia.com.au/

Coastline Kitchens – https://coastline.net.au/

Flight Centre – http://www.flightcentre.com.au/

Hall Chadwick – http://www.hallchadwick.com.au/

Hancock Creative – http://hancockcreative.com.au/

Magnetize – http://www.magnetize.com.au/

MKT – http://www.mkttax.com.au/

Read Corporate – http://www.readcorporate.com.au/

Urban Descent – https://urbandescent.org.au/

Crown Perth www.crownperth .com.au

Floreat Boutique www.floreatboutique.com.au

Mazzucchellis  www.mazzucchellis.com.au

Rottnest Island Authority www.rottnestisland.com

The Kids Cancer Project www.thekidscancerproject.org.au

Colgan Industries www.colgan.com.au