Our ability to fund vital medical research into childhood brain cancer is only made possible through the financial support and generosity of our corporate sponsors, community partners and individual benefactors.

We take this opportunity to thank and acknowledge the following sponsors for their extraordinary support.

 

Brand Sponsor

adzoo Consuultancy

“What a day it was meeting the Adventurers team, we have never met such a passionate group of people. After realising that we would love to work together the Adzoo team took a tour of the lab and had the opportunity to speak with Dr Raelene Endersby to get a better understanding of the incredible work the team are doing.

 

adzoo is proud to work alongside The Adventurers in creating the visual elements required to promote their amazing adventures, the 2018 BrainChild Ball and offering strategic administration and advice wherever we can.

 

We look forward to a long and inspiring relationship with The Adventurers team.”

https://www.adzoo.com.au/

 

COMMUNITY SPONSORS

On Track Expeditions

On Track Expeditions opens the world to our Adventurers, plus provided generous support to our Brainchild Ball. On Track Expeditions plays a critical role in helping our Adventurers reach their travel destinations.

http://www.ontrackexpeditions.net/

 

 

OTHER SUPPORTERS

 

Base Imagery – http://www.baseimagery.com.au/

 

DMD (WA) Pty Ltd – https://www.dmd.com.au/

Click Analysis – http://clickanalysis.com.au/

Coastline Kitchens – https://coastline.net.au/

Flight Centre – http://www.flightcentre.com.au/

Hall Chadwick – http://www.hallchadwick.com.au/

Hancock Creative – http://hancockcreative.com.au/

MKT – http://www.mkttax.com.au/

New Town Toyota – http://www.newtowntoyota.com.au/

Read Corporate – http://www.readcorporate.com.au/

Urban Descent – https://urbandescent.org.au/

Crown Perth www.crownperth .com.au

Jenelle Russo Studio

Floreat Boutique www.floreatboutique.com.au

Mazzucchelli’s  www.mazzucchellis.com.au

Rottnest Island Authority www.rottnestisland.com

The Kids Cancer Project www.thekidscancerproject.org.au

Colgan Industries www.colgan.com.au